Announcing the 2022 AOWMA Board of Directors

A new AOWMA Board of Directors was elected at the Annual General Meeting on February 17, 2022.

The 2022 Board Of Directors

Clayton Foster – President
Ed Lemke – Vice-President
Nicole Paggett – Secretary/Treasurer
Rick Baxter – Director
Jim Wigmore  – Director
Arnold Groot – Director
Michael Schmalz – Director
Tim Ierullo – Director
Shaunna Stevenett – Director

Welcome to new Board members Michael Schmalz and Tim Ierullo.

The AOWMA Board of Directors would like to thank departing members David Dallaire and Jim Screpnek for their invaluable contributions to the Board and membership.

Scroll to Top

Members Login

Access your membership benefits by logging in.

Don’t have a membership? Get one today.